Contact Us

Corporate Office India
 
Southern Cooling Towers Pvt. Ltd.
2, Chowringhee Terrace, Off. Gokhale Road,
Kolkata 700 020, India


PH. No.- (+91) 33-4033-0800
E-MAIL. sales@southerncooling.net
 
 
Corporate Office Thailand
 
Southern Cooling Towers (Thiland) Co. Ltd.
72, PVC Building, 1st Floor, Unit.A
Ladprao Road, Samsennok, Huaykwang,
Bangkok – 10310, Thailand

Telefax # 66-0-25132669
Phone # 66-0-29381215
Mobile # 66-8-99696091 / # 66-8-99696092
E-MAIL. bangkok@southerncooling.net
 
 
Branch Office in India  
   
Chennai Office :
1H,  Continental  Plaza,
705,  Anna  Salai,
Chennai  -  600 006, (T.N.).
E-mail : chennai@southerncooling.net
Ph No. : 044-28297058 / 044-28297999
Mobile : 09500097701

Mumbai Office:
Swanand (Gr. Floor)
Plot 4, Road 13, Sector 12,
Behind Petrol Pump
New Panvel, Navi Mumbai 410206.
E-mail : mumbai@southerncooling.net
Mobile : 09004382931

Vadodara Office :
Survey No. 47,
Refinery Char Rasta, Bajwa,
Vadodara – 391 310, Gujarat.
E-mail : baroda@southerncooling.net
Ph. No. : 0265 3204178
Mobile : 09662507396
Hyderabad Office :
E-mail : hyderabad@southerncooling.net
Mobile : 09000554538 / 09500097704

Bhilai Office :
E-mail : sctbhilai@gmail.com
Mobile : 09926141321 / 09163368410

Delhi Office :
E-mail : delhi@southerncooling.net
Mobile : 09953720827 / 09163368410

Vizag Office :
E-mail : vizag@southerncooling.net
Mobile : 09500097701 / 09000554538

Rourkela Office :
Mobile : 09776412003 / 09163368410